Board of Directors

Vision: A world where everyone has a decent place to live.

Mission: Seeking to put God’s love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communities and hope.

Our volunteer Board of Directors meets once each month, on the third Wednesday of the month. We thank them for their service to Habitat® Idaho Falls Area Affiliate and to the community.

Board President: Kevin O'Brien
Vice President: Joni Fleenor
Secretary: Sara Reinke
Treasurer: Lisa Casper
Director: Milli Gabettas
Director: Ann Shively
Director: Jerry Shively
Director: Darrell Reinke
Director: Benjamin Ritchie
Director: Sheila Kellogg
Director: Kevin O'Brien
Director: Keith Zundel
Director: Dave Manson

If you are interested in joining us for a board meeting, or helping out on a committee, please contact us by email at or by phone: (208) 528-0298. Our Board Meetings are held monthly at the Habitat Office: 1954 N. Yellowstone Hwy, Idaho Falls, ID 83401.